top of page

my approach

Through more than 10 years of therapy experience with a wide variety of  patients, their problems + complaints and many intensive training courses, I was able to acquire a great deal of therapeutic knowledge in the field of physiotherapy. The core areas are problems and limitations in the area of the musculoskeletal system from a traumatic and orthopedic perspective. 

The first priority is a detailed initial consultation/anamnesis to get a good overview of the current problem and accordingly to determine the right therapy methods for me with the involvement of the patient. This is particularly important in the case of very chronic and stubborn complaints.

Modern scientific therapy methods are just as important to me as well-applied and improving alternative therapy methods. I also try to use a good mix of passive and active therapy. That means manual therapy, fascia treatments and the like, current scientific training therapy and home exercise programs, a personal program is put together individually for each patient. 

bottom of page

top of page

Mein Ansatz

Durch mittlerweile über 10 Jahre Therapieerfahrung mit unterschiedlichsten  Patientinnen, deren Problemen + Beschwerden und sehr vielen intensiven Fortbildungen, durfte ich mir ein großes therapeutisches Wissen im Bereich der Physiotherapie aneignen. Kerngebiete sind dabei Probleme und Einschränkungen im Bereich des Stütz- und Bewegungsapparates in traumatischer- und orthopädischer Betrachtungsweise. 

Im Vordergrund steht als erstes ein ausführliches Erstgespräch/Anamnese um einen guten Überblick über die aktuelle Problematik zu bekommen und dementsprechend die für mich richtigen Therapiemethoden mit Einbindung des Patienten/in festzulegen. Gerade bei sehr chronischen und hartnäckigen Beschwerden ist dies besonders wichtig.

Moderne wissenschaftliche Therapiemethoden sind mir genau so wichtig, wie gut angewandte und verbessernde alternative Therapiemethoden. Ebenfalls versuche ich eine gute Mischung aus passiver und aktiver Therapie anzuwenden. Das bedeutet von Manueller Therapie, Faszienbehandlungen und ähnliches, über aktuelle wissenschaftliche Trainingstherapie und Heimübungsprogrammen wird individuell für jeden Patienten/in eine persönliches Programm zusammengestellt. 

bottom of page